Miss Gorgeous

Finally…

A song…

Made by me…

I know it’s not good. But I want to put it here anyway.

What? You don’t like it? Have mercy, please? I stayed awake for about 3 hours just to think and record this, and you just here to tell me that you don’t like it?

*sigh*

What a life… 😦

I wonder if she knew that this song is about her. I wonder what she might think if she found out about this. Should I care? Oh, yeah of course, since it’s about me too. Anyway, enough with my personal story.

Okay here’s the lyrics (I know it’s not good. English is not my native language anyway. If you find out some grammatical errors, just pretend that you don’t, okay? I know you can be trusted.) Thank you. 😀

You can be so beautiful if you want
But you throw those glasses as you want
As if nobody’s gonna take your heart
Now that you’re captivating me
And I guess I just can’t get it free
Can you tell me something dear?

Somehow I was sitting in
front of you at that time

Somehow I began admiring you
since that time

I still remember the way you laughed
the way you talked to me
Oh, how I love those wonderful eyes

Don’t you know that it made me
as in heaven when you smiled
Maybe lil bit overacted but that’s what I felt

Somehow I was sitting in
front of you at that time

Somehow I began admiring you
since that time

There there miss gorgeous,
Is it possible for me to take your heart away?
Hey hey miss gorgeous,
Well I’m wondering of what do you think about me?

Now it’s been such a long time
I wonder how can I get another look at you?

Just like what people say then
there’s only one first impression,right?

Somehow I was sitting in
front of you at that time

Somehow I began admiring you
since that time

There there miss gorgeous,
Is it possible for me to take your heart away?
Hey hey miss gorgeous,
Well I’m wondering of what do you think about me?

But please let me know one thing

Will I ever see you again?
Cause that’s the only thing that I want

And here’s the link to my song (don’t worry, it doesn’t contain virus, worm, spyware, or whatever, though you might think my voice is as bad as virus.LOL)

Click HERE

Well, the end, guys. Are you still alive? LOL

Leave a Reply

